A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

2010 national senior orienteering team announced

The final composition of the 2010 senior orienteering team has been announced by national team coach, Magnus Johansson. These athletes will be competing at the World Orienteering Championships in Norway in August.

Congratulations to the team!

Sprint: Will Critchley, Patrick Goeres, Jon Torrance
Middle: Patrick Goeres, Mike Smith, Wil Smith
Long: Nick Duca, Patrick Goeres, Mike Smith
Relay: Team to be decided at WOC

Sprint: Louise Oram, Carol Ross
Middle: Louise Oram, Carol Ross, Sandy Hott
Long: Louise Oram, Carol Ross, Sandy Hott
Relay: Running order to be decided at WOC

Team Leader: Magnus Johansson

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Verify you\'re human. Sorry! * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.