A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

2015 Annual General Meeting

Saturday 22nd August, 2015 4:00 pm Debert Hospitality Centre, Debert, NS The AGM is the one time of year when all the members of Orienteering Canada (the provincial/territorial associations) gather to discuss and decide on the business tasks of the association (such as electing board members, making changes to the constitution, reviewing the financial statements, etc). 2015 AGM documents:

(other documents and links for the above will be added here as they are available) Other documents of interest:

2015 AGM information Voting delegates confirmed to date:

BC  Robyn Rennie
Yukon  Sabine Schweiger
Alberta  Kitty Jones
Manitoba  Jennifer Hamilton
Ontario  Ian Sidders
Quebec  Caroline Phillips
New Brunswick  Harold McQuade
Nova Scotia  Ashley Harding


Dave Graupner for Treasurer – nominated by Manitoba and seconded by Ontario
Bruce Rennie for member-at-large – nominated by BC and seconded by Alberta
Stan Woods for member-at-large – nominated by BC and seconded by Alberta
Cheryl Smith for member-at-large – nominated by NS and seconded by NB



Comments are closed.